TIPI AM KANZLERAMT

Right next to the Chancellor’s office, only a stone’s throw away from Berlin’s political circus, there is a tent, the operators of which have made it their job to do everything in their power to amuse, amaze and every now and again beguile their audience.

The TIPI AM KANZLERAMT, a marquee theatre with its impressive four supporting masts, is regarded as one of Berlin’s most exceptional event locations. Whether chanson, cabaret, variety, dance, daring artistry, musical comedy or magic – not only our visitors’ eyes and ears are delighted while here, but also their palate, as our own inhouse catering service serves high-quality and tasty cuisine.

In TIPI AM KANZLERAMT, well-known German and international artists perform their programmes every night, bringing back to life the brilliant variety of the 1920s – naturally, in a modern mantle. Artists like Tim Fischer, Gayle Tufts, Georgette Dee, Rainald Grebe and René Marik perform their latest productions. The greats in entertainment like Götz Alsmann, Dominique Horwitz and Gitte Haenning provide intelligent entertainment and international groups like the virtuosic Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain, the Tom Tom Crew hip hop artists from Australia, the fabulous voices of the Scottish tenors Caledon or the Venetian master of transformation Ennio are regular guests in TIPI.

Urban Entertainment

BAR JEDER VERNUNFT &TIPI AM KANZLERAMT at the cinema (2012)

TIPI is moving! August, 2009

Impressions TIPI AM KANZLERAMT

Team

Our matron Marlene Deluxe

I hope that you will retain fond memories of your visit for a long time to come. I am happy to help you with personal bookings, special arrangements and any questions you might have concerning our theatres at all times.

email: marlene@tipi-am-kanzleramt.de


Holger Klotzbach
CEO

Phone: + 49 30 390 665 0
email: info@tipi-am-kanzleramt.de

Lutz Petrick
General Management

Phone: + 49 30 390 665 0
email: info@tipi-am-kanzleramt.de

Tom Ernst
Gala & Event Management

Phone: + 49 30 390 665 56
email: t.ernst@tipi-am-kanzleramt.de

Franziska Kessler & Lutz Deisinger 
Artistic Administration

Phone: + 49 30 885 692 0
email: booking@tipi-am-kanzleramt.de

Doreen Leupelt
Head of  Marketing

Phone: + 49 30 390 665 11
email: d.leupelt@tipi-am-kanzleramt.de

Anne Müller
Marketing

Phone: + 49 30 390 665 16
email: a.mueller@tipi-am-kanzleramt.de

Sabine Wenger
Chief Press Officer - Press & Public Relations

Phone: + 49 30 390 665 65
email: s.wenger@tipi-am-kanzleramt.de

Pia Woldt
Ticketing Management

Phone: + 49 30 390 665 51
email: p.woldt@tipi-am-kanzleramt.de

Julia Lochmann
Production Management

Phone: + 49 30 390 665 18
email: j.lochmann@tipi-am-kanzleramt.de

Margit Vogt
Accounting

Phone: + 49 30 390 665 17
email: m.vogt@tipi-am-kanzleramt.de