1

Wed

2

Thu

3

Fri

4

Sat

5

Sun

6

Mon

7

Tue

8

Wed

9

Thu

10

Fri

11

Sat

12

Sun

13

Mon

14

Tue

15

Wed

16

Thu

17

Fri

18

Sat

19

Sun

20

Mon

21

Tue

22

Wed

23

Thu

24

Fri

25

Sat

26

Sun

27

Mon

28

Tue

29

Wed

30

Thu

31

Fri

December 2021

Mon Monday 03 Oct October
20:00
Music Show
Tue Tuesday 04 Oct October
20:00
Music Show
Fri Friday 07 Oct October
20:00
Poetry & Cabaret
Sat Saturday 08 Oct October
20:00
Poetry & Cabaret
Sun Sunday 09 Oct October
19:00
Poetry & Cabaret
Thu Thursday 13 Oct October
20:00
Music Show

October 13 to 16, 2022

Gitte Haenning & Band
Live!

Sat Saturday 15 Oct October
20:00
Music Show

October 13 to 16, 2022

Gitte Haenning & Band
Live!

Sun Sunday 16 Oct October
19:00
Music Show

October 13 to 16, 2022

Gitte Haenning & Band
Live!

Wed Wednesday 19 Oct October
20:00
Music Show
Fri Friday 21 Oct October
20:00
Music Show
Sat Saturday 22 Oct October
20:00
Music Show
Sun Sunday 23 Oct October
19:00
Music Show
Mon Monday 24 Oct October
20:00
Music Show
Tue Tuesday 25 Oct October
20:00
Music Show
Cancelled for organizational reasons

October 24 & 26, 2022

Rainald Grebe & Die Kapelle der Versöhnung
Das Abschiedskonzert

Wed Wednesday 26 Oct October
20:00
Music Show