1

Thu

2

Fri

3

Sat

4

Sun

5

Mon

6

Tue

7

Wed

8

Thu

9

Fri

10

Sat

11

Sun

12

Mon

13

Tue

14

Wed

15

Thu

16

Fri

17

Sat

18

Sun

19

Mon

20

Tue

21

Wed

22

Thu

23

Fri

24

Sat

25

Sun

26

Mon

27

Tue

28

Wed

29

Thu

30

Fri

September 2022

Fri Friday 07 Oct October
20:00
Poetry & Cabaret
Sat Saturday 08 Oct October
20:00
Poetry & Cabaret
Sun Sunday 09 Oct October
19:00
Poetry & Cabaret
Thu Thursday 13 Oct October
20:00
Music Show

October 13 to 16, 2022

Gitte Haenning & Band
Live!

Sat Saturday 15 Oct October
20:00
Music Show

October 13 to 16, 2022

Gitte Haenning & Band
Live!

Sun Sunday 16 Oct October
19:00
Music Show

October 13 to 16, 2022

Gitte Haenning & Band
Live!

Wed Wednesday 19 Oct October
20:00
Music Show
Fri Friday 21 Oct October
20:00
Music Show
Sat Saturday 22 Oct October
20:00
Music Show
Sun Sunday 23 Oct October
19:00
Music Show
Mon Monday 24 Oct October
20:00
Music Show
Tue Tuesday 25 Oct October
20:00
Music Show
Cancelled for organizational reasons

October 24 & 26, 2022

Rainald Grebe & Die Kapelle der Versöhnung
Das Abschiedskonzert

Wed Wednesday 26 Oct October
20:00
Music Show