March 2023

Thu Thursday 02 Mar March
20:00
Music Show

February 28 to March 05, 2023

Maren Kroymann & Band
In My Sixties

Fri Friday 03 Mar March
20:00
Music Show

February 28 to March 05, 2023

Maren Kroymann & Band
In My Sixties

Sat Saturday 04 Mar March
20:00
Music Show

February 28 to March 05, 2023

Maren Kroymann & Band
In My Sixties

Sun Sunday 05 Mar March
19:00
Music Show

February 28 to March 05, 2023

Maren Kroymann & Band
In My Sixties

Mon Monday 06 Mar March
20:00
Music Show
Wed Wednesday 08 Mar March
20:00
Music Show
Thu Thursday 09 Mar March
20:00
Music Show

March 09 to 12, 2023

German Premiere

Gitte Haenning
Für IMMER und NEU 2023

Fri Friday 10 Mar March
20:00
Music Show
Sold out

March 09 to 12, 2023

German Premiere

Gitte Haenning
Für IMMER und NEU 2023

Sat Saturday 11 Mar March
20:00
Music Show

March 09 to 12, 2023

German Premiere

Gitte Haenning
Für IMMER und NEU 2023

Sun Sunday 12 Mar March
19:00
Music Show

March 09 to 12, 2023

German Premiere

Gitte Haenning
Für IMMER und NEU 2023

Sat Saturday 18 Mar March
20:00
A cappella

March 18 / June 17 & 18, 2023

Muttis Kinder
KONZERT

Mon Monday 20 Mar March
20:00
Music Show
Tue Tuesday 21 Mar March
20:00
Show
Wed Wednesday 22 Mar March
20:00
Show
Thu Thursday 23 Mar March
20:00
Show
Fri Friday 24 Mar March
20:00
Show
Wed Wednesday 29 Mar March
20:00
Music Show
Thu Thursday 30 Mar March
20:00
Music Show
Fri Friday 31 Mar March
20:00
Music Show