August 2023

Tue Tuesday 01 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Wed Wednesday 02 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Thu Thursday 03 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Fri Friday 04 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Sat Saturday 05 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Sun Sunday 06 Aug August
19:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Tue Tuesday 08 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Wed Wednesday 09 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Thu Thursday 10 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Fri Friday 11 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Sat Saturday 12 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Sun Sunday 13 Aug August
19:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Tue Tuesday 15 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Wed Wednesday 16 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Thu Thursday 17 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Fri Friday 18 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Sat Saturday 19 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Sun Sunday 20 Aug August
19:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Tue Tuesday 22 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Wed Wednesday 23 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Thu Thursday 24 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Fri Friday 25 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Sat Saturday 26 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Tue Tuesday 29 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Wed Wednesday 30 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened

Thu Thursday 31 Aug August
20:00
Musical

July 11 to September 24, 2023

TIPI AM KANZLERAMT presents:

CABARET
The Berlin-Musical

Where it really happened