February 13, 2022


Keimzeit Akustik Quintett

Music Show

Norbert Leisegang - Vocals, Guitar
Gabriele Kienast - Violin, Vocals
Christian Schwechheimer - Drums, Percussion, Vocals
Martin Weigel - Guitars, Vocals
Hartmut Leisegang - Double Bass, Mandolin

For more information about the artists, please visit: www.akustik.keimzeit.de

Admission and restaurant opens Monday - Saturday from 6:30 pm / Sundays from 5:30 pm.

You can book a set menu or other items via our ticket hotline at + 49 30 390 665 50 or at the theater until one day before the performance at the latest.

As changes may occur to the performance schedule at short notice, please check our calendar

Please note that children are only permitted from the age of 6.

Upon entering the venue, you assign your rights to any sound and image recordings of your person, free of charge and without any spatial restrictions.